Follow

PGP Contact List

Below is a list of PGP Regulatory Authority (RA) contact information. If you have questions regarding permit requirements, please contact the appropriate Federal or State coordinator for more information.

If you need help or assistance using NeT, please contact the PGP Help Desk at 877-227-8965 or use the Help icon located in the bottom-right corner of this screen. 

 

EPA Region

RA Contact Name

Email

1

George Papadopoulos

papadopoulos.george@epa.gov

2

Stephen Venezia

Venezia.Stephen@epa.gov

2

Sergio Bosques

Bosques.Sergio@epa.gov

3

Carissa Moncavage

Moncavage.Carissa@epa.gov

4

Sam Sampath

Sampath.Sam@epa.gov

5

John Colletti

colletti.john@epa.gov

5

Wilonda Quinn

quinn.wilonda@epa.gov

6

William Cooper

Cooper.WilliamF@epa.gov

7

Alex Owutaka

Owutaka.Alex@epa.gov

8

Amy Clark

Clark.Amy@epa.gov

8

Margaret Kennedy

Kennedy.Margaret@epa.gov

9

Eugene Bromley

Bromley.Eugene@epa.gov

9

Prasad Gullapalli

Gullapalli.Prasad@epa.gov

10

Bilin Basu

Basu.Bilin@epa.gov

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.