Follow

List of EPA CGP Regional Coordinators

Below is a list of EPA's CGP Regional Coordinators.

If you need help or assistance using CGP NeT, please contact the CGP Help Desk at npdesereporting@epa.gov

Region Name Email
01 Suzanne Warner Warner.Suzanne@epa.gov
02 Stephen Venezia Venezia.Stephen@epa.gov
02-Caribbean Sergio Bosques Bosques.Sergio@epa.gov
03 Carissa Moncavage Moncavage.Carissa@epa.gov
04 Michael Mitchell Mitchell.Michael@epa.gov
05 Brian Bell bell.brianc@epa.gov
06 Suzanna Perea Perea.Suzanna@epa.gov
07 Mark Matthews Matthews.Mark@epa.gov
08 Amy Clark Clark.Amy@epa.gov
09 Eugene Bromley Bromley.Eugene@epa.gov
10 Margaret McCauley McCauley.Margaret@epa.gov
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.