Follow

List of EPA CGP Regional Coordinators

Below is a list of EPA's CGP Regional Coordinators. If you have questions regarding permit requirements, please contact the regional coordinator for the region where your project/site is located. 

If you need help or assistance using NeT, please contact the CGP Help Desk at 877-227-8965 or use the Help icon located in the bottom-right corner of this screen. 

*Troy Smith of the Idaho Department of Environmental Quality will be the contact for operators with coverage in Idaho, except for operators on tribal lands which remain with EPA.

 

Region Name Email
01 Sania Kamran Kamran.Sania@epa.gov
02 Stephen Venezia Venezia.Stephen@epa.gov
02-Caribbean Sergio Bosques Bosques.Sergio@epa.gov
03 Carissa Moncavage Moncavage.Carissa@epa.gov
04 Michael Mitchell Mitchell.Michael@epa.gov
05 Krista McKim McKim.Krista@epa.gov
06 Suzanna Perea Perea.Suzanna@epa.gov
07 Mark Matthews Matthews.Mark@epa.gov
08 Amy Clark Clark.Amy@epa.gov
09 Eugene Bromley Bromley.Eugene@epa.gov
10 Margaret McCauley McCauley.Margaret@epa.gov
*Idaho DEQ Troy Smith Troy.Smith@deq.idaho.gov
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.